World Satsanga Trilogy Publication – Book 1 – Lectures

Dear Souls,

I am delighted to announce that the first book of the Word Satsanga Trilogy, Transcribed, Compiled and edited by Ulla Sarmiento, is now in publication and can be procured through via the links below.

Kindle Version

Paperback Version

The book is free for Kindle Unlimited Subscribers!

The Greater Reality is Explained!

For over ten years the World Satsanga has created a compendium of knowledge about the Universe, the Multiverse and beyond. It was brought to this Earth as a result of a small number of truth seekers attending a world-wide monthly meeting held over Skype, gaining knowledge through the authors lectures and channeled responses to their questions.

This book of transcribed lectures, in alphabetical order, is the first of a collection of works that broadcasts new knowledge to the metaphysical & spiritual public of a depth and detail never seen before.

This book explains:

  • What Aliens really are
  • Who and what are backfill people
  • What are conspiracy theories and how they affect us
  • Why our weather systems are changing
  • What the difference is between an entity and a being
  • Who and what are ascended masters
  • The multiversal cycle
  • What are termination junctures
  • Our energetic hierarchy
  • What the white children are
  • Self-Realization Vs God Realization

And much more!!

Books 2 & 3 are due to be published soon




No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shopping Cart
  • Your basket is empty.
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :